Promos
  • USD
  • UAH

    EURO

    RUB

Guestbook

  • Tatiana Shevchenko
    Date of review: 2016-05-27
    Tatiana Shevchenko. Street Bychanskaya, 15 Kiev Ukraine. tel.nom. +380636166141
    Manager response:  Thank you for the message.
  • Pharmc601
    Date of review: 2015-12-25
    Very nice site!
    Manager response:  Hello, thank you. We are glad that you`ve liked our service.
  • Pharmk540
    Date of review: 2015-12-24
    Very nice site! cheap goods
    Manager response:  Hello, thank you. We are glad that you`ve liked our service.
  • Smithg678
    Date of review: 2015-12-16
    You produced some decent points there. I looked on the net to the problem and discovered many people goes together with along along with your web site. ecceebgdfcgkeffc
    Manager response:  Thank you. We hope that our service will help to be closer to each other...
  • Jean-Paul
    our client (with UFL from 2017-03-30)
    Date of review: 2018-05-16
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kiev
    Another flawless order and delivery by UA Flowers, resulting in a very happy woman in Kiev. Thanks again to all the wonderful staff. I wish to thank each and every one of the beautiful young women and handsome young men who appear on the "Our Team" page. Several of you have assisted me in arranging my own design for a bouquet and also assisted me with items that I had forgotten to order; such as a photo of the delivery or change the time of delivery. The staff who work on the Live Help lines are to be congratulated for their exemplary work. This month, my favourite gift has been the fresh strawberries! My fiancée wrote this about the fruit: "Strawberries are very fragrant and sweet." JP Theroux Toronto
    Jean-Paul rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Jean-Paul, thank you for your regular orders!
  • Majid OYED
    Date of review: 2018-04-05
    UFL is one of the great service , i used them for 15 times so far , but my last order was a big disappointment because the flower was so bad
    Manager response:  Dear Majid OYED, thank you for your feedback, we are so sorry! We will try to do our best to solve this issue.
  • Loris Marconi
    Date of review: 2018-02-21
    Great company, great service! I will recommend it!
    Manager response:  Loris Marconi, thanks for your feedback! We will be happy to fulfill your next order.
  • Paul Clementz
    Date of review: 2018-02-15
    Excellent! Even though I had a special request, they went out of their way to accommodate me. Thank You!
  • Shabeebudeen Kutteery
    Date of review: 2018-02-14
    However I'm awaiting for the picture. please send them across
  • Shabeebudeen Kutteery
    Date of review: 2018-02-14
    I'm extremely satisfied with the whole experience. My girlfriend in Kiev called me up to share her joyful experience she had during the delivery. I was very sceptical at first whether the delivery would reach her in time. You made it and the delivery assistant was presentable and did wish her with sweet words that made her day. Thank you!
To top